More Informations


Dr. Bhupesh N. Yagnik
"The advanced curriculum matching the industrial requirements and high academic standards established here have became a trend-setter. The special courses in science are the fore-runner in the state.
Recognized under by UGC u/s 2(f) and 12B, the college is striving to raise these quality benchmarks. The college remains in the forefront as first of its kind to offer state of the art online learning facility - Moodle and the advanced education to the aspiring student."

News & Events


Exam Schedule

CHANGE in Schedule for Practical exams for BSc Sem I announced. Download full program of Int / Ext exam from here

NIRF Ranking

NIRF ranking 2017 at 151-200, information can be viewed from Download - Forms Tab

GU Gold Medals

Congratulations to recipient of Gold Medal at GU BSc V-VI Exam April 2016: C Nilam Kumari (Shri Shailesh Patwari Medal in Biotechnol) and Zera Vergheese (Green Env. Service Coop. Soc Medal in Env. Sci.)

GiBioN 2017

Congratulations to Winners: BSc-VI Article (Bio opportunities: innovate and make in India, by India) 3rd, Verma Vinita, BSc-II/IV/VI Bio-Quiz 2nd, Mahadevan Thuvarakan and Sharma Vini

B.Sc. Health

New course of BSc Health and Hygiene began from Jun 2014, a first of its kind to train manpower offer attractive career opportunities in Health sector.

NEA Award, 2015

National Gujarat Summit Awards 2015 by Gujarat University & CMAI Association of India with Support of GTU, HNGU, AICTE, AIU, NIELIT, Dept. of Telecom, DeITy, MSME, MNRE and MHRD on 18th July 2015 at Ahmedabad conferred on to us the award of "Excellent Higher Education Institute in Gujarat"

GU Rank BSc Exam

Congratulation GU top scorers (1) Kriti Jain BSc (Env Sc) Sem-I Univ 2nd (2) Pavithra BCA Sem-III Univ 6th and (3) Priyanshi Nayak BSc Sem-V-VI GU 1st in subject

Minaxi Lalit Award 2016

Congratulations to Ms Rashmi Niranjan for IInd Prize at State-level test of Minaxi Lalit Science Award for BSc Biotechnology 2016 organized by Gujarat Science Academy.

The Cell 3MT (2016) Form

Congratulations for Brilliant presentations by the Winner of The Cell-3MT Seminar (2016) in Categories of Judges Choice and Audience Poll: Kaushambee Dave and Mridula Nair (UG/PG), Chirag Shah, Anand Dave, Dr. Dhara Thakore and Dr. Chaitanya Jha (Others)

Science Excellence 2015

Congratulations to all students for winning Nine Prizes for Oral and Poster presentation before seminar by Gujarat University and GUJCOST